Third-party shipper notification settings update

The web form below allows you to update the settings related to notification of unused shipping labels that you created and billed to your business partner’s UPS account. Your business partner is a Share a Refund customer, and has manually opted-in your email to receive notification any time a shipping label is unused and needs to be voided. These requests are sent weekly to the email addresses specified for your third-party shipper account.

Your Email

Full Name

Your Company

Specify the action that you'd like to take.

[recaptcha]


Read more about unused UPS shipping labels on Share a Refund:


Some things you might not have known about Share a Refund:

Comprehensive Auditing

Share a Refund secures all potential refunds available. An analysis is performed on each package, and refund claims are immediately filed for a refund with FedEx and UPS.

Risk-free Service

Share a Refund operates on a performance basis. The 50-50 split of any refunds delivered is the fee for our hard work. If you are a larger company and would like to negotiate a lower rate, then please contact us to discuss further.  

Cost-effective Alternative

Managing shipment auditing internally takes time, and costs money. Share a Refund does all the work faster than doing the work manually. Outsourcing to an existing third-party? We’ll be their price. Call us.

Best Software Available

Share a Refund is owned and operated by software engineers. This result is a better product at a better price. Share a Refund is #1 in shipment auditing.