How to enable unused shipment email notifications for registered third-party shippers

The information and settings related to enabling unused shipment email notifications for a registered third-party shipper within a Share a Refund account.

Getting started

Login to the Share a Refund app.

Select a UPS account within the shipping accounts table

From the homepage of the dashboard, look for the shipping accounts table near the top of the page. Select the account to which a third-party shipping account is registered. Third-party shippers are shipping account specific.

share a refund dashboard showing ups account

Note: All shipping accounts are viewable within the View All option detailed on this page (use as needed).

Note: The direct path below showcases all registered shipping accounts (use as needed).

Scroll down to third-party shippers table

Within a UPS account, scroll down to view the table of third-party shippers. This table includes the most active shippers on this UPS account.

third-party shipper list view table

Note: The View All button lists all registered third-party shippers for this UPS account.

Select the edit button for a third-party shipper

Click the pencil icon for the record which is to be edited, as shown below.

third-party shipper list edit icon

Select Yes for emails enabled field.

The field on this page that controls the emails being sent to a third-party shipper is the emails enabled field. By selecting yes, an email will be sent to the recipients listed within, listing all shipping labels created by that third-party, which were billed to your UPS account.

update third-party shipper profile and settings

Important fields

  • Enter emails. This email addresses listed here are notified when Emails Enabled is Yes for a given third-party shipper account.

Share this Post